Tailor Made

Flexibility and personalization are the key words to understand a product like private life insurance.

Flexibility and personalisation are key words that define Private Life Insurance. Such features enable the policy to match the client’s expectations perfectly, and to develop in line with his changing family and financial circumstances.


Big Insurance Brokers works hand-in-hand with many of the leading insurance companies worldwide in order to offer clients a variety of exclusive products. We aim to deliver a coherent, personalised solution tailored to the client’s specific protection and planning needs, taking in to account the scope and diversity of his investments.

We develop our proposals by analysing each individual case in detail, with the goal of providing the most qualified independent insurance advice available.


A life insurance contract

ALTERNATIVE UNIT-LINKED

Find out with Big Insurance Brokers

This is a single premium life insurance contract offering various types of coverage within the same policy. It is a very flexible insurance instrument, combining features of a unit-linked policy and a dedicated fund. It is thus possible to combine an investment linked to the financial markets with a capital guarantee.

GENERAL FUND
The premium is invested in a portfolio of securities managed separately from the other assets held by the insurance company. The value of the relevant insurance contracts hence varies in line with the performance of the underlying portfolio. A minimum guaranteed rate is defined annually according to the conditions agreed at the inception of the contract.

DEDICATED FUND
The client appoints an investment manager to manage the underlying portfolio according to his risk profile. Under this scenario there is no capital protection and no guaranteed minimum return.

Image

Choose and Contact your Agent

Personalized information and advice throughout the world.
Image

Italy

Image
Image

Switzerland

Image
Image

France, Belgium
and Monaco

Image
Image

United Kingdom

Image
Image

Greece
and Middle East

Image
Image

Spain and LatAm

Image

Tailor Made

Souplesse et personnalisation sont les mots clés pour comprendre un produit comme l’assurance vie privée.

Flexibilité et personnalisation sont des mots clés pour comprendre un produit comme l’assurance-vie: ces caractéristiques en font un instrument capable d’adhérer à la perfection aux attentes du client, en l’accompagnant dans l’évolution de sa situation familiale et patrimoniale, tout en étant capable de s’adapter aux changements de circonstances.


Big Insurance Brokers agit de concert avec les plus importantes compagnies d’assurance mondiales proposant des produits exclusifs : L’objectif est de créer un projet personnel cohérent, développé en adéquation avec les exigences du client en matière de protection et de planification; en fonction de ses liquidités et de son portefeuille d’investissement.

Nos propositions sont développées en analysant scrupuleusement chaque cas, afin de fournir le conseil en assurance le plus avisé et indépendant sur le marché.


Un contrat d'assurance vie

ALTERNATIVE MULTISUPPORTS

Découvrez-le avec Big Insurance Brokers

La Police Multisupports est un contrat d’assurance sur la vie qui, en fonction du versement d’une prime initiale, offre à l’intérieur du même contrat des possibilités de couvertures diverses. C’est un instrument d’assurance très flexible, qui conjugue les caractéristiques des polices Unit Linked aux instruments de gestion dédiée. Il est possible de combiner la garantie du capital dans le temps avec un investissement lié aux marchés financiers.

FOND GENERAL
La prime est investie dans un portefeuille de titres gérés séparément des autres avoirs détenus par la compagnie d’assurance. En fonction du rendement de ce portefeuille, les prestations du contrat son réévaluées. Chaque année un taux garanti est établi selon les termes stipulés au contrat.

FOND DEDIE
Le client nomme un gestionnaire financier qui s’occupe de la gestion du portefeuille en fonction du profil de risque établi par le client. Ce scenario ne prévoit pas de capital ni rendement garanti.

Image

Choisissez et contactez votre agent

Informations personnalisées et conseils dans le monde entier.
Image

Italie

Image
Image

Suisse

Image
Image

France, Belgique
et Monaco

Image
Image

Royaume-uni

Image
Image

Grèce et
le Moyen-Orient

Image
Image

Espagne et
Amérique latine

Image